h1

Interstellar – Others agree with me

November 20, 2014

I never considered myself very informed about popular culture. I haven’t watched TV in years and my interests lean to the geeky. But I am pleased that my observations about the movie Interstellar are shared by others.

See
How Ken Burns’ surprise role in ‘Interstellar’ explains the movie

or
‘Interstellar’s’ Rejection of Climate Change Hysteria

It seems the the thought police and editors are getting a little sloppy.  The re-education camps may get a little crowded

One comment

  1. What I do not understand is how it got past the Hollywood censors. They are as far out on the moonbeam as any group.



Leave a Reply

